Long Lasting Liner

20130417-192134.jpg

After some great debate with myself, I decided what I would use the last of my Spephora gift card on. Waterproof liquid liner. I figured since the main focus of my daily makeup routine is all about my eyes, I should try something “high-end.”

This Urban Decay 24 Hour liquid liner is totally amazing. At 19$ it doesn’t kill your wallet, but it is a little pricey for an eyeliner in my book. However, I really can’t get over and how perfect it stays all day long—and its the blackest liquid liner I’ve seen! I was concerned it would be difficult to remove, but it was no match for my Olay moisturizing face wash. I definitely recommend you use this product if you’re a cat eye connoisseur, it really is 24 hours of statement liner!

One thought on “Long Lasting Liner

Leave a Reply

